Actions

Difference between revisions of "The LimeSurvey project team"

From LimeSurvey Manual

m (Text replace - "ú" to "ú")
(Core developers)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
*[[UserPage jcleeland|Jason Cleeland]] (jcleeland)
 
*[[UserPage jcleeland|Jason Cleeland]] (jcleeland)
 
*[[UserPage TMSWhite|Thomas White]] (TMSWhite) - [[Expression Manager|Expression Manager]]
 
*[[UserPage TMSWhite|Thomas White]] (TMSWhite) - [[Expression Manager|Expression Manager]]
 +
*[[User:Mdekker|Menno Dekker]] (MDekker)
  
 
===Translations manager===
 
===Translations manager===

Revision as of 11:38, 15 October 2013

Project lead

Development leads

Quality Assurance

Core developers

Translations manager

  • Maybe you?

Support

International support

National support

Translators

Translations are hard work and we are very thankful for all the translations that have been done by this people. We are particularly looking for supervising translators for each language - if you are interested please get in touch with us (translations@limesurvey.org).

If you just want to help with translations please have have a look at our translations instructions.

Dear translators - We get a lot of updated translations every week. If you think your name should show up here but it doesn't then feel free to add it yourself or complain immediately to translations@limesurvey.org !
Language Supervising translator Translators
Af.png Afrikaans Piet Vermeulen
Al.png Albanian Maroš Kollár
Et.png Amharic Mezene Worku (mezwor)
Basque Juan Ezeiza
Bg.png Bulgarian Nikolay Tsanov, Alex Simidchiev
Cn.png Chinese (Simplified) Thomas Lee, Liang Zhao
Cn.png Chinese (Traditional - Hong Kong) Mark Yeung
File:Hr.png Croatian Igor Dobrača (rovinj) Nino Cosic
Cz.png Czech Lukas Slansky (slansky)
Dk.png Danish Mikkel Skovgaard Sørensen, Rolf Njor Jensen
Nl.png Dutch Johan Geertsma, Hans Fraiponts, Ronald Leenes, Peter De Berdt, Han Velthuis
Fi.png Finnish Juuso Heinisuo
Fr.png French Sebastien Gaugry, Pascal Bastien
Galician Carlos Neira Cortizas
De.png German Patrick Drews (PatrickDrews) Carsten Schmitz, Josef Prandstetter, Peter Sereinigg,[[UserPage Mazi Marcel Minke]]
De.png German informal Patrick Drews (PatrickDrews) Carsten Schmitz, Josef Prandstetter, Peter Sereinigg,[[UserPage Mazi Marcel Minke]]
Gr.png Greek Artemis Mendrinos, Eleni Konstantinou, Georgallidie Eleni, Manolis Stamatogiannakis, Yiannos Katsirintakis, Nikos Korfiatis, Christos Rodosthenous
Hu.png Hungarian Daniel Dobosi,David Selmeczi
Id.png Indonesian Lukas
It.png Italian Luciano Fanfoni (lfanfoni) Loredana Fortunato (lfortunato), Mario Marani, Gabriele Carioli, Lorenzo Vigentini, Edita Paulisic
Jp.png Japanese Hiroki Yoshino, Masaru Ryumae
Mt.png Maltese Glorianne Bezzina, Richard Pullicino
No.png Norwegian bokmål Odd-Jarle Kristoffersen, Eirik Sunde, Pål Monstad
No.png Norwegian nynorsk Guttorm Flatabø
Pl.png Polish Elżbieta Lesińska (elisa) Maciej Zawado, Damian Kubiak
Pt.png Portuguese Clemente Aguia, Rosaura Gazzola, Job Vieira Lúcio
Br.png Portuguese (Brazil) Mauricio Furtado (mauriciofurtado) Andréa Simões, De Lucca, Anderson Laécio Galindo Trindade
Ro.png Romanian Bogdan Anastasiei
Ru.png Russian Alexei G. Tchernov, Alexander Shilovv
Rs.png Serbian Milica Veljović
Si.png Slovenian Gasper Koren, Matej Kovacic, Jure Cuhalev
Es.png Spanish J. Luis Simón, Luis M. Martínez, Juan Rafael Fernández, [[UserPage kadejo Carlos Juan Martín Pérez]], Esteban Adrián Pérez
Cl.png Spanish (Chile) Victor Pinto (SirCrovax)
Se.png Swedish Björn Mildh, Niklas Andersson, Jonas Norlinder
Tr.png Turkish Kaya Zeren (kayazeren) Murad Bayram, Cihat Karli
Vn.png Vietnamese Vinh Ngo
Welsh John Moorhouse, Niklas Andersson

Past Contributors & Developers

Thank you to the following people who have assisted/contributed templates, PHP-coding and many other things (ordered by last name):

  • C. Scott Ananian
  • James Barkley (barkleja)
  • Mitchell Butler - Did the basic artwork for 1.1x and higher
  • Evan Caylor
  • Jeff Clement
  • Sabine Cretella
  • José Luis Ramírez Cuevas
  • Jan Doemen
  • Daniel Eggel
  • Marco Ermini
  • Arjen Gideonse
  • Andreas Gleis
  • Peterjan Heyse
  • Yao-Wen (Wayne) Huong
  • Rolf Njor Jensen
  • Odd-Jarle Kristoffersen
  • Frederik Kunz
  • Johannes Kutsam
  • Michael Macasek (macasek)
  • Patrick McKnight
  • Mark Meytin
  • Ronald Mulder
  • Brian O'Neill
  • Darrel O'Pry
  • Ulrika Olsson
  • Esteban A. Pérez (dgeaperez)
  • Bas Peusens
  • Mark Rabideau
  • Philip Roy
  • Gustavo San Roman (leochaton)
  • Andreas Schroeter
  • Dominik Sommer
  • Juhan Sonin (jsonin)
  • Brian Staats (bstaats)
  • Wes Sonnenreich
  • Karyl Stein
  • Eirik Sunde
  • Rob Thew (rob.thew)
  • François Tissandier
  • Tor de Vries
  • Shawn Wales (swales)
  • Chris Wessells
  • Verified Voting Foundation

...and many others (sorry if we've missed you!)

Your assistance has been invaluable. Well done and thank you for contributing to the Open Source Community!