Actions

Difference between revisions of "Reset conditions"

From LimeSurvey Manual

m
m
Line 11: Line 11:
  
  
Once clicked the following window will be displayed where you will have to confirm one last time before proceeding further:
+
Once clicked, you will have to confirm one last time before proceeding further:
  
  
 
<center>[[File:Reset conditions final confirmation.png]]</center>
 
<center>[[File:Reset conditions final confirmation.png]]</center>

Revision as of 11:45, 6 December 2018




In the case in which you wish to reset all the conditions that were created via our conditions manager, use the reset conditions function.

To access it, select one of the survey-related settings and click on Tools located on the top toolbar:


Reset conditions location.png


Once clicked, you will have to confirm one last time before proceeding further:


Reset conditions final confirmation.png